Contact Us

KidsCo, Inc.
7620-J Rickenbacker Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Phone: 301-740-9600
Fax: 301-740-9611

After Hours Emergency Line: 240-844-2205

Email Us:
Jay.Gerson@KidsCoOnline.com
SHudy@KidsCoOnline.com
JDelaney@KidsCoOnline.com

Before & After School Care

Brooke Grove ES (Olney, MD)

Brooke Grove ES (Olney, MD)
2700 Spartan Road
Olney, MD 20832
Phone: 301-260-0665
Director: Shaina Lawson
SLawson@KidsCoOnline.com

Brown Station ES (Gaithersburg, MD)

Brown Station ES (Gaithersburg, MD)
851 Quince Orchard Blvd,
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Phone: 301-977-1193
Director: Chantelle Miller
ChantelleMiller@KidsCoOnline.com

Capt. James DalyES (Germantown, MD)

Capt. James DalyES (Germantown, MD)
20301 Brandermill Dr
Germantown, MD 20876
Phone: 301-540-7930
Acting Director: Marquise Lee
MLee@KidsCoOnline.com

Cashell ES (Rockville, MD)

Cashell ES (Rockville, MD)
17101 Cashell Rd
Rockville, MD 20853
Phone: 301-570-6000
Director: Jill Villaviza
JVillaviza@KidsCoOnline.com

Cedar Grove ES (Germantown, MD)

Cedar Grove ES (Germantown, MD)
24001 Ridge Road
Germantown, MD 20876
Phone: 301-414-5443
Acting Director:Jose Martinez
JMartinez@KidsCoOnline.com

Damascus ES (Damascus, MD)

Damascus ES (Damascus, MD)
10201 Bethesda Church Road
Damascus, MD 20872
Phone: 301-482-1330
Director: Stephen Jones
SJones@KidsCoOnline.com

Fallsmead ES (Rockville, MD)

Fallsmead ES (Rockville, MD)
1800 Greenplace Terrace
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301-217-0340
Director: Jack Jenkins
JJenkins@KidsCoOnline.com

Flower Hill ES (Gaithersburg, MD)

Flower Hill ES (Gaithersburg, MD)
18425 Flower Hill Way
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Phone: 301-869-7770
BCastillo@KidsCoOnline.com

Little Bennett ES (Clarksburg, MD)

Little Bennett ES (Clarksburg, MD)
23930 Burdette Forest Rd
Clarksburg, MD 20871
Phone: 301-540-0073
Director: Kevin Brown
KBrown@KidsCoOnline.com

Lois P. Rockwell ES (Damascus, MD)

Lois P. Rockwell ES (Damascus, MD)
24555 Cutsail Drive
Damascus, MD 20872
Phone: 301-253-1115
Director:Danzel Miller
DMiller@KidsCoOnline.com

Luxmanor ES (Rockville, MD)

Luxmanor ES (Rockville, MD)
6201 Tilden Lane
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 301-230-5855
Director: Gabe Pineyro
GPineyro@KidsCoOnline.com

Pine Crest ES (Silver Spring, MD)

Pine Crest ES (Silver Spring, MD)
201 Woodmoor Drive
Silver Spring, MD 20901
Phone: 301-592-0180
Director:Tiffany Harcum
THarcum@KidsCoOnline.com

Sequoyah ES (Derwood, MD)

Sequoyah ES (Derwood, MD)
17301 Bowie Mill Road
Derwood, MD 20855
Phone: 301-330-9481
Director: Ryan Rucker
RRucker@KidsCoOnline.com

Seven Locks ES (Bethesda, MD)

Seven Locks ES (Bethesda, MD)
9500 Seven Locks Road
Bethesda, MD 20817
Phone: 301-365-1995
Director: Marc McGlone
MMcGlone@KidsCoOnline.com

Sligo Creek ES (Silver Spring, MD)

Sligo Creek ES (Silver Spring, MD)
500 Schuyler Road
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 301-588-5085
Director:Bianca Whitfield
BWhitfield@KidsCoOnline.com

Strawberry Knoll ES (Gaithersburg, MD)

Strawberry Knoll ES (Gaithersburg, MD)
18820 Strawberry Knoll Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Phone: 301-519-9133
Director:KeannaCartnail
KCartnail@KidsCoOnline.com

Waters Landing ES (Germantown, MD)

Waters Landing ES (Germantown, MD)
13100 Waters Landing Drive
Germantown, MD 20874
Phone: 301-528-0440
Director: Ryan Holland
RHolland@KidsCoOnline.com

Wyngate (Bethesda, MD)

Wyngate ES (Bethesda, MD)
9300 Wadsworth Dr
Bethesda, MD 20817
Phone: 301-564-4214
Director: Jaclyn Cali
JCali@KidsCoOnline.com

Summer Camp Locations
Coming April 2020

Morning (7:00am & 8:00am) and afternoon (5:15pm & 6:15pm) shuttles to and from Little Bennett Day Camp / On-The-Run Travel Camps available at no additional cost from the following locations:

Rockwell Elementary
24555 Cutsail Drive
Damascus, MD 20872

Waters Landing Elementary
13100 Waters Landing Drive
Germantown, MD 20874