Contact Us

KidsCo, Inc.
7620-J Rickenbacker Drive
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

Phone: 301-740-9600
Fax: 301-740-9611

After Hours Emergency Line: 240-449-3736

Email Us:
Jay.Gerson@KidsCoOnline.com
SHudy@KidsCoOnline.com
JDelaney@KidsCoOnline.com

Before & After School Care

Brooke Grove ES (Olney, MD)

Brooke Grove ES (Olney, MD)
2700 Spartan Road
Olney, MD 20832
Phone: 301-260-0665
Director: Anthony Knight
AKnight@KidsCoOnline.com

Brown Station ES (Gaithersburg, MD)

Brown Station ES (Gaithersburg, MD)
18100 Washington Grove Lane
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Phone: 301-977-1193
Director: Chantelle Miller
ChantelleMiller@KidsCoOnline.com

Capt. James DalyES (Germantown, MD)

Capt. James DalyES (Germantown, MD)
20301 Brandermill Dr
Germantown, MD 20876
Phone: 301-540-7930
Acting Director:Cindy Fuentes
CFuentes@KidsCoOnline.com

Cedar Grove ES (Germantown, MD)

Cedar Grove ES (Germantown, MD)
24001 Ridge Road
Germantown, MD 20876
Phone: 301-414-5443
Director: Ean Hill
EHill@KidsCoOnline.com

Cloverly ES (Silver Spring, MD)

Cloverly ES (Silver Spring, MD)
800 Briggs Chaney Road
Silver Spring, MD 20905
Phone: 301-388-0885
Acting Director: Tamea Stover
TStover@KidsCoOnline.com

Damascus ES (Damascus, MD)

Damascus ES (Damascus, MD)
10201 Bethesda Church Road
Damascus, MD 20872
Phone: 301-482-1330
Director: Kelly Parker
KParker@KidsCoOnline.com

Fallsmead ES (Rockville, MD)

Fallsmead ES (Rockville, MD)
1800 Greenplace Terrace
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301-217-0340
Director: Jack Jenkins
JJenkins@KidsCoOnline.com

Flower Hill ES (Gaithersburg, MD)

Flower Hill ES (Gaithersburg, MD)
18425 Flower Hill Way
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Phone: 301-869-7770
BCastillo@KidsCoOnline.com

Little Bennett ES (Clarksburg, MD)

Little Bennett ES (Clarksburg, MD)
23930 Burdette Forest Rd
Clarksburg, MD 20871
Phone: 301-540-0073
Director: Kevin Brown
KBrown@KidsCoOnline.com

Lois P. Rockwell ES (Damascus, MD)

Lois P. Rockwell ES (Damascus, MD)
24555 Cutsail Drive
Damascus, MD 20872
Phone: 301-253-1115
Director:Shelby Roles
SRoles@KidsCoOnline.com

Luxmanor ES (Rockville, MD)

Luxmanor ES (Rockville, MD)
6201 Tilden Lane
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 301-230-5855
Director: Arlin Delarosa
ADelarosa@KidsCoOnline.com

Page ES (Silver Spring, MD)

Page ES (Silver Spring, MD)
13400 Tamarack Road
Silver Spring, MD 20904
Phone: 301-388-0338
Director: Dorian Rucker
DRucker@KidsCoOnline.com

Pine Crest ES (Silver Spring, MD)

Pine Crest ES (Silver Spring, MD)
201 Woodmoor Drive
Silver Spring, MD 20901
Phone: 301-592-0180
Director:Tiffany Harcum
THarcum@KidsCoOnline.com

Sequoyah ES (Derwood, MD)

Sequoyah ES (Derwood, MD)
17301 Bowie Mill Road
Derwood, MD 20855
Phone: 301-330-9481
Director:Tony McBride
TMcBride@KidsCoOnline.com

Seven Locks ES (Bethesda, MD)

Seven Locks ES (Bethesda, MD)
9500 Seven Locks Road
Bethesda, MD 20817
Phone: 301-365-1995
Director: Marc McGlone
MMcGlone@KidsCoOnline.com

Sligo Creek ES (Silver Spring, MD)

Sligo Creek ES (Silver Spring, MD)
500 Schuyler Road
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 301-588-5085
Director: Kevin Klimczak
KKlimczak@KidsCoOnline.com

Strawberry Knoll ES (Gaithersburg, MD)

Strawberry Knoll ES (Gaithersburg, MD)
18820 Strawberry Knoll Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Phone: 301-519-9133
Director:KeannaCartnail
KCartnail@KidsCoOnline.com

Waters Landing ES (Germantown, MD)

Waters Landing ES (Germantown, MD)
13100 Waters Landing Drive
Germantown, MD 20874
Phone: 301-528-0440
Director: Jack Jenkins
JJenkins@KidsCoOnline.com

Wyngate (Bethesda, MD)

Wyngate ES (Bethesda, MD)
9300 Wadsworth Dr
Bethesda, MD 20817
Phone: 301-564-4214
Director: Jaclyn Cali
JCali@KidsCoOnline.com

Summer Camp Locations

Emory Grove Camp

Emory Grove Camp
8507 Emory Grove Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20872

Belmont Elementary School

Belmont Elementary School
19528 Olney Mill Road
Olney, MD 20832

Little Bennett Elementary School

Little Bennett Elementary School
23930 Burdette Forest Road
Clarksburg, MD 20871

Montgomery Knolls Elementary School

Montgomery Knolls Elementary School
807 Daleview Drive
Silver Spring, MD 20901

Wyngate Elementary School

Wyngate Elementary School
9300 Wadsworth Drive
Bethesda, MD 20817

Morning (7:00am & 8:00am) and afternoon (5:15pm & 6:15pm) shuttles to and from Little Bennett Day Camp / On-The-Run Travel Camps available at no additional cost from the following locations:

Rockwell Elementary
24555 Cutsail Drive
Damascus, MD 20872

Waters Landing Elementary
13100 Waters Landing Drive
Germantown, MD 20874