Find Before & After School Care

Brooke Grove Elementary School
2700 Spartan Road
Olney, MD 20832
Phone: 301-260-0665
Director: Anthony Knight
Email: AKnight@KidsCoOnline.com

Brown Station Elementary School
18100 Washington Grove Lane
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
Phone: 301-977-1193
Director: Chantelle Miller
Email: ChantelleMiller@KidsCoOnline.com

Captain James E. Daly Elementary School
20301 Brandermill Dr
Germantown, MD 20876
Phone: 301-540-7930
Director: Cindy Fuentes
Email: CFuentes@KidsCoOnline.com

Cedar Grove Elementary School
24001 Ridge Road
Germantown, MD 20876
Phone: 301-414-5443
Director: Jose Martinez
Email: JMartinez@KidsCoOnline.com

Cloverly Elementary School
800 Briggs Chaney Road
Silver Spring, MD 20905
Phone: 301-388-0885
Director: Cindy Fuentes
Email:CFuentes@KidsCoOnline.com

Damascus Elementary School
10201 Bethesda Church Road
Damascus, MD 20872
Phone: 301-482-1330
Director: Kelly Parker
Email: KParker@KidsCoOnline.com

Fallsmead Elementary School
1800 Greenplace Terrace
Rockville, MD
Phone: 301-217-0340
Director: Jack Jenkins
Email: JJenkins@KidsCoOnline.com

Flower Hill Elementary School
18425 Flower Hill Way
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Phone: 301-869-7770
Director: Bessi Castillo
Email: BCastillo@KidsCoOnline.com

Little Bennett Elementary School
23930 Burdette Forest Rd
Clarksburg, MD 20871
Phone: 301-540-0073
Director: Kevin Brown
Email: KBrown@KidsCoOnline.com

Lois P. Rockwell Elementary School
24555 Cutsail Drive
Damascus, MD 20872
Phone: 301-253-1115
Director: Shelby Roles
Email: SRoles@KidsCoOnline.com

Luxmanor Elementary School
6201 Tilden Lane
Rockville, MD 20852
Phone: 301-230-5855
Director: Arlin Delarosa
Email: ADelarosa@KidsCoOnline.com

Pine Crest Elementary School
201 Woodmoor Drive
Silver Spring, MD 20901
Phone: 301-592-0180
Director: Tiffany Harcum
Email: Tharcum@KidsCoOnline.com

Sequoyah Elementary School
17301 Bowie Mill Road
Derwood, MD 20855
Phone: 301-330-9481
Director: Tony McBride
Email: TMcBride@KidsCoOnline.com

Seven Locks Elementary School
9500 Seven Locks Road
Bethesda, MD 20817
Phone: 301-365-1995
Director: Marc McGlone
Email: MMcGlone@KidsCoOnline.com

Sligo Creek Elementary School
500 Schuyler Road
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: 301-588-5085
Director: Bianca Whitfield
Email: BWhitfield@KidsCoOnline.com

Strawberry Knoll Elementary School
18820 Strawberry Knoll Road
Gaithersburg, MD 20879
Phone: 301-519-9133
Director: KeannaCartnail
Email: KCartnail@KidsCoOnline.com

Waters Landing Elementary School
13100 Waters Landing Drive
Germantown, MD 20874
Phone: 301-528-0440
Director: Jack Jenkins
Email: JJenkins@KidsCoOnline.com

William Tyler Page Elementary School
13400 Tamarack Rd
Silver Spring, MD 20904
Phone: 301-388-0338
Acting Director: Arlin Delarosa
Email: ADelarosa@KidsCoOnline.com

Wyngate Elementary School
9300 Wadsworth Dr
Bethesda, MD 20817
Phone: 301-564-4214
Director: Jaclyn Cali
Email: JCali@KidsCoOnline.com

Ask a Question